The Welsh Contact centre Forum Ltd consists of Managing Director, Sandra Busby, a board of directors and employees. We may be a small team, but we have a big impact on the Contact Centre Industry.

The Team

Sandra Busby
Sandra Busby, Managing Director
sandra@wccf.uk
Lucinda Butler Membership and Events
lucinda@wccf.uk
Christine Allen Training Co-ordinator
christine@wccf.uk
Liz Gittens-Ward Buzzwales.com & Recruitment
liz@wccf.uk
John MacFarlane WCCF Finance
john@wccf.uk
Rowena O’Sullivan Graduate Programme Manager
rowena@wccf.uk
Robert Jennings  Graduate Programme Finance
rob@wccf.uk
Debra Shaw  Graduate Programme
debra@wccf.uk
Holly Reid
Graduate Programme
holly@wccf.uk